Current Team Sponsors

Premier Sponsorship:  $8,000

3-year Sponsors 2014 - 2017

Community Health Network
Community Health Network Foundation
Community Medical Oncology hematology and Radiation Physicians:
 Anuj Agarwala, M.D.
 Pablo Bedano, M.D.
 Sumeet Bhatia, M.D.
 Jianan Graybill, M.D.
 Chandrika Patel, M.D.
 Darrel Ross, M.D.
 Gregory W. Smith, M.D.
 Radhika Walling, M.D.
 Daniel W. Weed, M.D.
 S. Jack Wei, M.D.

Gold Level Sponsorship: $5,000

Silver Level Sponsorship: $2,500

Allied Solutions

Dragon Heal Level Sponsorship: $1,000

Pink Paddle Level Sponsorship: $500

Indy Boot Camps/Todd Esquivel

Indy SurviveOars will always be grateful to our founding sponsors:

IU Health
Indiana University - Melvin and Bren Simon Cancer Center
The Ed Martin Automotive Group
The Sharon Bassett Foundation
Dr. Timothy Goedde